Mercury Cougar Eliminator 1970

13.07.2013 20:36

I got bored of the old mods I was using , so I Searched on Google and I found a very cool mod...  ,

It's Mercury Cougar Eliminator 1970 .

On the Good Side:

= Quality convert from FM4
= Qualitatively retextured interior
= Quality interior lighting
= Support SA-Plates
= A fully working steering wheel, speedometer, windshield wipers, headlights rising, brakepads
= Perfectly tailored ped_frontseat
= Custom Shadow, Collision, chassis_vlo
= Realistic damage and handling
= 3 extras
= 6 official Mercury colors
= Perfectly adapted for ENB Series and without him
= Adapted for Improved Vehicle Lights Mod
= Adapted for Vehicle Special Abilities
= Adapted for Active dash 2.0
= Adapted for DK22Pac Breakpads
= No Opcodes If you Replace It With None Tunable Mod's
= No Lag (In my Computer)
= No Bouncing / Glitching

On the Bad side

= It's Very high Detailed Mod so If you have a Low-end PC your Game Will lag A Litle Bit

Pic's:

Front Of the Car :


Back Of The car :


Interior :


Download :
https://www.gtainside.com/en/download.php?do=getfile&id=44869&t=1


I'll Hope You Like I't  :P



NOTE:    THIS IS NOT MY MOD
AUTHOR: MARIO